Schedule Your Home Inspection – Albuquerque, Santa Fe, Las Cruces NM

& Now Serving California!

Unfortunately, only cell phone numbers can receive text messages at this time for scheduling.

New Mexico

Albuquerque

 

Ivan Marquez

ivan@getdukes.com
Office: 505-985-5647
Cell: 505-203-7697

Leo Padilla

Leo@getdukes.com
Office: 505-399-5008
Cell: 505-236-3821

 

Ashley Fort

Ashley@getdukes.com
Office: 505-985-7303
Cell: 505-604-4200

Cisco Saiz

Cisco@getdukes.com
Office: 505-985-5374
Cell: 505-440-5065

Josh Smith

Josh@getdukes.com
Office: 505-407-4940
Cell: 505-269-0814

Santa Fe

Ray Gallegos

Ray@getdukes.com
Office: 505-908-3480
Cell: 505 508 8255

Las Cruces

Tom Smith

Tom@getdukes.com
Office: 575-303-6886
Cell: 505 514 7054


Southern California

Miranda Rose

Yourhomeinspectors@getdukes.com
Office: 951-749-5969